Anonymous on the Net Protect your identity
  • facebook

A disposable cell phone number is always required, when any page requires a confirmation of your own phone number via SMS. You do not always want to set up its own mobile number here e.g.. to remain anonymous. But an anonymous phone is not required in every case.

Disposable cell phone number online

There are several services on the Net, provide the disposable cell phone numbers online. On these pages you can then read the received text message with the confirmation code. On some sites, the SMS are fully public, on the other you have a login area and can even order their own numbers. Unfortunately, the big sellers this number are usually known pretty quickly and so geperrt, because with a disposable cell phone number only a small number accounts can be created and this usually mostly have already done other users.

A good supplier for disposable SMS is e.g.. http://www.vsms24.com/

 

Disposable cell phone number when vsms24.com

On our side anonymous SMS received there are also other providers.

Will all these numbers are not accepted, one can not around it, a anonymous Handy to get.

danger:

One should mobile numbers sent any sensitive data on such disposable, because if necessary. everyone can read in public and also does this. This applies special Dern, if one can conclude from the text itself on the account and may be able to bypass a password so.

Disposable cell phone number – Wegwerf SMS
5 (100%) 3 votes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Anonym im Netz Schütze Deine Identität
  • facebook

Eine Wegwerf Handynummer wird immer dann benötigt, wenn irgendeine Seite eine Bestätigung der eigenen Telefonnummer per SMS erfordert. Nicht immer möchte man hier seine eigene Handynummer angeben z.B. um anonym zu bleiben. Ein anonymes Handy ist aber nicht in jedem Fall erforderlich.

Wegwerf Handynummer online

Es gibt einiges Services im Netz, die Wegwerf Handynummern online anbieten. Auf diesen Seiten kann man dann die empfangene SMS mit dem Bestätigungscode lesen. Auf manchen Seiten sind die SMS komplett öffentlich, auf anderen hat man einen Loginbereich und kann sogar eigene Nummern bestellen. Leider sind bei den grossen Anbietern diese Nummer meist recht schnell bekannt und damit geperrt, denn mit einer Wegwerf Handynummer lässt sich meist nur eine kleine Anzahl Accounts erstellen und dies haben meist bereits andere Benutzer getan.

Ein guter Anbieter für Wegwerf SMS ist z.B. http://www.vsms24.com/

 

Wegwerf Handynummer bei vsms24.com

Auf unserer Seite anonym SMS empfangen befinden sich auch weitere Anbieter.

Werden all diese Nummern nicht akzeptiert, kommt man nicht drum herum, sich ein anonymes Handy zu besorgen.

Gefahr:

Man sollte über solche Wegwerf Handynummern keine sensiblen Daten verschickten, da ggf. jeder öffentlich mitlesen kann und dies auch tut. Dies gilt besonderns, wenn man aus der SMS selbst auf den Account schliessen kann und eventuell eine Passwortabfrage damit umgehen kann.

Wegwerf Handynummer – Wegwerf SMS
5 (100%) 3 votes

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.