Anonymous on the Net Protect your identity
  • facebook

The term “IP Address Anonymous” stands for an anonymous Internet. The IP address is, along with an exact time, usually the most promising approach, the identity of the access line (not necessarily that of the Surfers) to determine.

Although the data retention in Germany is currently facing, still save many large providers (illegalerweise!) weeks- or even months, the assigned IP addresses.

Internet access via phone / DSL / cable can not be obtained anonymously, because the address is indeed essential, to unlock access. It is somewhat different, however for mobile Internet access, Surfsticks and wireless access points from. but these can only be used temporarily as a rule. From your own office or home, unfortunately you then leaves again traces.

Another possibility is anonymizing services such as e.g.. TOR. However, the data throughput suffers this very.

Against payment you can rent access to a VPN provider. This has the advantage over Proxies, that is any kind of internet traffic routed through anonymous IP, anonymizing proxies while usually only web traffic.

With a VPN provider can pay anonymously and receives login data for various VPN servers. These can provide a PPTP connection usually (the easiest, but not the safest way) and surfs immediately through an anonymous IP abroad. As anonymous payment option is recommended primarily a PaySafeCard or even better Bitcoins. If these are not available, does it usually also an anonymous credit card or Paypal account an anonymous.

is essential, that you trust the VPN provider. Although you can process the payment anonymous and more data than an anonymous e-mail address are usually not required. However, could the VPN provider, if he has the log files activated, your right, not anonymous, see IP address (and betrayed). For added security, you could cascade two VPN services, then it is sufficient if one is trustworthy. but this usually means increased effort and double costs.

As a VPN provider, leads by his own account no logs, has so far www.perfect-privacy.com proven. Here you can also easily pay with Paysafecard. One Pass 3 Months is a 50 Euro Paysafecard paid. Longer additions cost less per month.

As another alternative, it should be CyberGhost called.

Not recommended, however, is the provider “HidemyAss” – therefore!

Also, the mixing of Service JonDonym should not go unmentioned here. Unlike the VPN only traffic is anonymous here, which is directed explicitly through the proxy. However, the anonymity is here more, since several mixes are used in succession. Furthermore JonDonym offers a Firefox profile, which is optimized for maximum anonymity and to avoid revealing the true identity by exploiting security holes. Looking at the project website, it can be found, that there are professionals at work understand your job.

 

Anonymous IP Address
4.9 (97.14%) 7 votes

Comments (7)

  1. Argentina Ladonne said on 08-08-2015

    Hello, The report anonymous Internet payments concerns me indeed been around for a while. I am backing up my private data a priority issue, I want to lose the numbers in any case www. On http://www.kreditkarte-anonym.de I came across some advanced information.

  2. Ann O. Nyma said on 21-01-2015

    For truly anonymous IPs should * mandatory * VPNs 2er Provider * (two fundamentally different jurisdictions (also z.B. not BE and DE, but RU and EN) kaskadieren. are perfect 2 Jurisdiction auserhalb der EU (knows / underestimated here / we help each other == short distances / durations).
    Even, if two lie (and even still write logs) the logs of your ISPs are already cleared with high probability, are before the letters rogatory executed and answered.,

    *pay both anonymous, understood.

  3. Anonymous said on 04-07-2013

    I recommend the relatively new provider hide.io. very good service, very good speed, all common protocols, about 10 different servers selected, fair price.

  4. Michael Meisner said on 29-03-2013

    The service http://cyberghostvpn.com has also proven. The first went to Germany but after one of its servers was seized was determined to retire to a safe haven – in the case of Romania where the Supreme Court did not decide that the Constitution compliant data store.

    Upon seizing the CG server, incidentally, no data were found because they still do not store log data. see entry

    http://blog.cyberghostvpn.de/auser-spesen-nichts-gewesen/

    From a technical perspective here some insights

    http://blog.cyberghostvpn.de/cyberghost-transparent-technische-grundlagen-und-ausstattung-des-dienstes/

    The advantage of the VPN provider is that they have no bandwidth limit so you do not have to do without its Internet speed and also offer the infinite already in the free version of Traffic. You have the choice between 19 Countries and over 100 servers. The most important countries for watching videos e.g.. are already in the process such as Switzerland, France, Germany or USA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Anonym im Netz Schütze Deine Identität
  • facebook

Der Begriff „anonyme IP-Adresse“ steht hierbei für einen anonymen Internetzugang. Die IP-Adresse ist, zusammen mit einer genauen Uhrzeit, meist der erfolgversprechendste Ansatz, um die Identität des Anschlussinhabers (nicht unbedingt die des Surfers) zu ermitteln.

Obwohl die Vorratsdatenspeicherung in Deutschland zur Zeit ausgesetzt ist, speichern dennoch viele grosse Provider (illegalerweise!) wochen- oder gar monatelang die vergebenen IP Adressen.

Einen Internetzugang per Telefon/DSL/Kabel kann man nicht anonym erhalten, da die Adresse ja unverzichtbar ist, um den Zugang freizuschalten. Etwas anders sieht es dagegen bei mobilen Internetzugängen, Surfsticks und WLAN Zugängen aus. Diese können aber in der Regel nur temporär genutzt werden. Vom eigenen Büro oder Haus aus, hinterlässt man dann leider wieder Spuren.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit sind Anonymisierungsdienste wie z.B. TOR. Allerdings leidet der Datendurchsatz dabei sehr.

Gegen Kosten kann man sich einen Zugang bei einem VPN Provider mieten. Dies hat gegenüber Proxies den Vorteil, dass jede Art von Internettraffic durch die anonyme IP geleitet wird, während Proxies meist nur Web-Traffic anonymisieren.

Bei einem VPN Provider kann man anonym zahlen und erhält Logindaten zu diversen VPN Servern. Zu diesen stellt man in der Regel eine PPTP Verbindung her (der einfachste, aber nicht der sicherste Weg) und surft ab sofort über eine anonyme IP im Ausland. Als anonyme Zahlmöglichkeit empfiehlt sich vor allem eine PaySafeCard oder noch besser Bitcoins. Falls diese nicht verfügbar sind, tut es meist auch eine anonyme Kreditkarte oder ein anonymer Paypal Account.

Unabdingbar ist, dass man dem VPN Provider vertraut. Zwar kann man die Zahlung anonym abwickeln und mehr Daten als eine anonyme E-Mail Adresse werden meist nicht gefordert. Allerdings könnte der VPN Provider, falls er die Logfiles aktiviert hat, Ihre richtige, nicht anonyme, IP-Adresse sehen (und verraten). Für zusätzliche Sicherheit könnte man zwei VPN Dienste kaskadieren, dann genügt es wenn einer vertrauenswürdig ist. Dies bedeutet aber in der Regel erhöhten Aufwand und doppelte Kosten.

Als VPN Provider, der nach eigener Angabe keine Logs führt, hat sich bisher www.perfect-privacy.com bewährt. Hier kann man auch problemlos per Paysafecard zahlen. Ein Zugang für 3 Monate wird mit einer 50 Euro Paysafecard bezahlt. Längere Zugänge kosten weniger pro Monat.

Als weitere Alternative sei noch CyberGhost genannt.

Nicht zu empfehlen ist dagegen der Provider „HidemyAss“ – deswegen!

Auch der Mixing Service von JonDonym sollte hier nicht unerwähnt bleiben. Im Gegensatz zum VPN wird hier nur der Traffic anonymisiert, der explizit über den Proxy geleitet wird. Allerdings ist die Anonymisierung hierbei stärker, da mehrere Mixes hintereinander verwendet werden. Weiterhin bietet JonDonym ein Firefox Profil, welches auf maximale Anonymität optimiert ist und das Aufdecken der echten Identität durch die Ausnutzung von Sicherheitslücken verhindern soll. Betrachtet man die Webseite des Projekts, so kann man feststellen, daß dort Profis am Werk sind die Ihren Job verstehen.

 

Anonyme IP Adresse
4.9 (97.14%) 7 votes

Comments (7)

  1. Argentina Ladonne said on 08-08-2015

    Servus, Der Bericht anonymes Bezahlen im Internet beschäftigt mich ja auch schon seit einer Weile. Mir ist das Sichern meiner privaten Daten ein vordringliches Thema, das ich beim Zahlen im www keines Falls einbüßen möchte. Auf http://www.kreditkarte-anonym.de bin ich auf einige weiterführende Informationen dazu gestoßen.

  2. Ann O. Nyma said on 21-01-2015

    Für wirklich anonyme IPs sollte man *zwingend* die VPNs 2er Anbieter* (aus zwei grundverschiedenen Jurisdiktionen (also z.B. nicht BE und DE, sondern RU und DE) kaskadieren. Perfekt sind 2 Jurisdiktionen auserhalb der EU (hier kennt/schätz/hilft man sich gegenseitig == kurze Wege/Laufzeiten).
    Selbst, wenn Beide lügen (und eben doch Logs schreiben) sind die Logs Deines ISPs mit hoher wahrscheinlichkeit schon gelöscht, bevor die Rechtshilfeersuchen ausgeführt und beantwortet sind.,

    *Beide anonym zahlen, versteht sich.

  3. Anonymous said on 04-07-2013

    Ich empfehle den noch relativ jungen Anbieter hide.io. Sehr guter Service, sehr gute Geschwindigkeit, alle gängigen Protokolle, über 10 verschiedene Server auswählbar, fairer Preis.

  4. Michael Meisner said on 29-03-2013

    Der Dienst http://cyberghostvpn.com hat sich ebenfalls bewährt. Die waren erst in Deutschland doch nachdem einer ihrer Server beschlagnahmt wurde entschlossen sei sich in einen sicheren Hafen zu ziehen – in dem Falle Rumänien wo das höchste Gericht entschied dass es nicht mit der Verfassung konform ist Daten zu speichern.

    Bei der Beschlagnahme der CG Server wurden übrigens keine Daten gefunden da sie nach wie vor keine Logdaten speichern. Siehe Eintrag

    http://blog.cyberghostvpn.de/auser-spesen-nichts-gewesen/

    Aus technischer Sicht hier paar Einblicke

    http://blog.cyberghostvpn.de/cyberghost-transparent-technische-grundlagen-und-ausstattung-des-dienstes/

    Der Vorteil bei dem VPN Anbieter ist dass sie kein Bandbreiten Limit haben sodass man nicht auf seinen Internet Speed verzichten muss und außerdem bieten die bereits in der Free Version unendlich Traffic an. Man hat die Auswahl zwischen 19 Ländern und über 100 Servern. Die wichtigsten Länder für Videos schauen z.B. sind bereits dabei wie etwa Schweiz, Frankreich, Deutschland oder USA.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.